AIMA’s 8th MSME Convention in Hyderabad


04 September, 2018, Hyderabad, AIMA

Federation of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh Chamber of Commerce and Industry (FTAPCCI) the fore runner in organizing events that enhance the growth in the twin Telugu states is conducting another prominent event at the Federation House in Hyderabad. The notification in this context is given below for the utility of the aspiring members

AIMA’s 8th MSME Convention
6-7th September, 2018  at FTAPCCI, Red Hills, Hyderabad
Registration: 0915-1000 hrs

Program: Day 1 –  1000 hrs – 1715 hrs
                     Day 2 – 1000 hrs – 1330 hrs 

All India Management Association (AIMA) in association with NI-MSME, Ministry of MSME,  Hyderabad Management Association and FTAPCCI is organising  8th National MSME Convention on 6-7th  September, 2018 at KLN Prasad Auditorium, Federation House, Red Hills, Hyderabad on the theme “ Innovative Solutions to Disruptions for MSMEs.”  FTAPCCI is the Strategic Partner of the Convention.

The Convention shall deliberate on the challenges and opportunities that await the MSME sector in India in the new disruptive global economic order and will focus on Manufacturing Innovations, E-Commerce, Innovative Financial Solutions, Artificial Intelligence, Technological Advances, Research & Development, Entrepreneurship, Ease of doing Business and other related areas.

Sri. K T Rama Rao, Hon’ble Industry Minister, Govt. of Telangana has been invited to deliver the Inaugural Address.   Dr. Arun Kumar Panda, Secretary to Govt. of India, Ministry of MSME has consented to deliver the Keynote Address at the Inaugural Session.  Sri Shailendra Kumar Joshi, Chief Secretary, Govt. of Telangana has consented to deliver the Valedictory Address.

The Inaugural Session shall also include speakers such as Dr J S Juneja, Chairman AIMA SME Committee & former CMD, NSIC Ltd, Sri Arun Luharka, President, FTAPCCI, Sri Ravi Kumar Peesapati, President, Hyderabad Management Association and Dr. Raj Agrawal, Director, AIMA.

The Sessions shall have eminent speakers such as

Sri Jayesh Ranjan, IAS, Principal Secretary, Govt. of Telangana, Industries & Commerce Department, Information Technology, Electronics & Communications Dept.;

Dr. Sanjeev Chaturvedi, Director, NI-MSME, Ministry of MSME;

Sri V Ramesh, General Manager, State Bank of India;

Sri V Srinivas Rao (VSR),CMD, BT&BT;

Sri Ramesh Loganathan , Chief Innovation Officer, Telangana State Innovation Cell;

Ms. Sreedevi Reddy, CEO, SR Innovation Exchange;

Dr. Shanta Thoutam, Director-Innovation Cluster, T-Hub;

Sri Vinod Kumar, President, IndiaSMEforum;

Sri Shakir Ali, Co-Founder & Principal Consultant, DiGiTOZE;

Sri Abhay Deshpande, Founder, MartJack;

Sri G R Reddy, Husys Consulting Ltd.,

Dr. Manoranjan Sharma, General Manager, Canara Bank;

Sri G Vamsi Vikas, MD,

Sri Raghu Vamsi Aerospace;

Sri Ankur Goyal, Head of Business Development: Industry 4.0 amongst others.

The Convention will have participation from manufacturing and services industry, investors, budding entrepreneurs, representatives from Government, banks, financial institutions, credit rating agencies, media and academia from all over the Country. The Convention will feature some of the best minds and professionals as speakers and participants who will share their experiences.

The participation is free, however prior registration is must.

Members are requested to attend this important Convention being held on 6-7th September, 2018 at FTAPCCI, Red Hills, Hyderabad.  

Kindly confirm your participation to Ms.Nidhi Sharma, Manager, All India Management Association, M: 8700852267, Landline: 011-47673000,49868399 Ext.715, Mail:”

Way2World requests readers to utilize this opportunity to explore various opportunities available for innovation and enterprise. With inputs from internet – RajKishan